1998 Ing Computer Goe Congress


The following have entered:
Professor Chen, ZhixingGoemate (HandTalk)ChinaInvited by Ing Foundation
Dr. Michael ReissGo4++UKInvited by Ing Foundation
Professor Ken Chen (, Keh-Hsun)Go IntellectUSAInvited by Ing Foundation
David FotlandMany Faces of GoUSAInvited by Ing Foundation
Dr. Martin MüllerExplorerAustriaInvited by Ing Foundation
Wu, Jyh-HorngHwa Hsia no.1TaiwanInvited by Ing Foundation
Lu, Jinqiang + teamWULUChina 
Arkadij K. Frolov
Michail V. Burlak
Valeriy V. Emelyanov
Arnoud van der LoeffTurboGoNetherlands 
Gary BoosTeamGoUnited Kingdom 
Dr. Bruno BouzyIndigoFrance 
Dr. Tristan CazenaveGogolFrance 
Huang, Yung-JyeKeeping Awkaward ITaiwan 
Jee, WonhoGoMasterSouth Korea 
Yan-Shi JimJimmyTaiwan 
Yong-Goo ParkFunGoSouth Korea 
David Skidmore361United Kingdom 

This page is for the use of participants in the Ing Computer Goe Congress.

Last updated: 1998-11-18.

This page is a historical copy of a page originally hosted on the web site of the British Go Association, at its former domain www.britgo.demon.co.uk. Any links that it contains are likely to be broken, and will not be fixed. For current information in the 1998 Ing Cup and other past computer Go tournaments, see www.computer-go.info.